OWWWW! S.O.L #29

So my mom and dad came home from a long time at lunch then she had ice cream then she said “ wash your hands!”. Then me and my brother race to wash our hands, we were in a line I was the second one then my brother pushed me and the Side of my foot hit a lose tile on the floor. “OWWW!”  I yeld then I didn’t think it would gush blood. Then my mom came in cause I screemed then then my  mom saw blood on the floor. Quickly I panicked and cried, I never had blood gushing out of my body . Then I struggled to walk over to my couch then my dad put paper towels on it then put a sock so it wouldn’t fall off. Then I sat there thinking I made will need stitches because it was a lot of blood, shortly after I got my Chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream.

 

One thought on “OWWWW! S.O.L #29”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *